Whether you're considering employing your first employee or need a helping hand with keeping up with HR legislation across an entire organisation, the team at Crispin Rhodes will point you in the right direction and keep you on track.
Angela Rhodes

Angela Rhodes

  • Managing Director
  • 01908 576991
  • 07974 814939
  • angela.rhodes@crispinrhodes.co.uk
MEET ANGELA
Daxa Patel

Daxa Patel

  • HR Partner
  • 01908 576991
  • daxa.patel@crispinrhodes.co.uk
MEET DAXA

Stuart Falconer

  • HR Partner
  • 01727 758183
  • 07966 332354
  • stuart.falconer@crispinrhodes.co.uk
MEET STUART
Amelia Perrin

Amelia Perrin

  • HR Assistant
  • 01908 576991
  • 07391 504004
  • amelia.perrin@crispinrhodes.co.uk
Mike Rhodes

Mike Rhodes

  • Partnership Development Manager
  • 01908 576991
  • 07528 449447
  • mike.rhodes@crispinrhodes.co.uk
Sarah Gleeson

Sarah Gleeson

  • Chief of Stuff
  • 01908 576991
  • sarah.gleeson@crispinrhodes.co.uk
Receive our free monthly HR eBulletin:
Subscribe
I've used Crispin Rhodes' expertise for many years. Their experience and calm at what are normally fraught times is always a great comfort
susan williams, chameleon